CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CSIS is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 0 to 2 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSIS certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA A+, CompTIA Network+ and CompTIA Security+ exams. Completing this path and passing the four exams means you end of with three CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS). The three courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA A+
    • CompTIA Network+
    • CompTIA Security+

    About The Exams for CompTIA CSIS

    For the CompTIA A+ certification, you must pass two exams. The current exams for CompTIA A+ are:

    • 220-1001 (Core 1)
    • 220-1002 (Core 2)

    For CompTIA Network+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • N10-007

    For CompTIA Security+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • SY0-501

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSIS certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Secure Infrastructure Specialist (CSIS)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *