CompTIA Security Analytics Expert (CSAE)


Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CSAE is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 5 or more years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSAE certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Security+, CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) and CompTIA CASP+ exams. Completing this path and passing the three exams means you end of with three CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Security Analytics Expert (CSAE). The three courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA Security+
    • CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)
    • CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+)

    About The Exams for CompTIA CSAE

    For the CompTIA Security+ certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • SY0-501

    For CompTIA CySA+ certification, , you must pass the following exam.

    • CS0-001

    For CompTIA Advanced Security Practitioner (CASP+) certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • CAS-003

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSAE certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Security Analytics Expert (CSAE)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *