CompTIA Cloud Admin Professional (CCAP)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CCAP is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 2 to 5 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CCAP certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Network+ and CompTIA Cloud+ exams. The two courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA Network+
    • CompTIA Cloud+

    About The Exams for CompTIA CCAP

    For the CompTIA Network+ certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • N10-007

    For CompTIA Cloud+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • CV0-002*

    Important Note: The current CompTIA Cloud+ courses provided by ITU does not cover the updated exam provided by CompTIA. Using our CompTIA Cloud+ courses for the intent of meeting exam objectives is not currently recommended but remains a valuable learning resource for learning the foundation needed for certification.

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CCAP certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Cloud Admin Professional (CCAP)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *