CompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist
    • The CompTIA CIOS is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 0 to 2 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CIOS certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA A+ and CompTIA Network+ exams. Completing this path and passing the three exams means you end of with two CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS). The two courses contained in this path are:
    • CompTIA A+ 220-1001 (Core 1) and 220-1002 (Core 2)
    • CompTIA Network+ N10-007

    About The Exams for CompTIA CIOS

    For the CompTIA A+ certification, you must pass two exams. The current exams for CompTIA A+ are:

    • 220-1001 (Core 1)
    • 220-1002 (Core 2)

    For CompTIA Network+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • N10-007

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CIOS certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA IT Operations Specialist (CIOS)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *