CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CNSP is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 2 to 5 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CNSP certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Security+, CompTIA PenTest+ and CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) exams. Completing this path and passing the three exams means you end of with three CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP). The three courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA Security+
    • CompTIA PenTest+
    • CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)

    About The Exams for CompTIA CNSP

    For the CompTIA Security+ certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • SY0-501

    For CompTIA PenTest+ certification, , you must pass the following exam.

    • PT0-001

    For CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+) certification, , you must pass the following exam.

    • CS0-001

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CNSP certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Network Security Professional (CNSP)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *