CompTIA Systems Support Specialist (CSSS)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CSSS is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 0 to 2 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSSS certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA A+ and CompTIA Linux+ exams. Completing this path and passing the three exams means you end of with two CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Systems Support Specialist (CSSS). The two courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA A+ 220-1001 (Core 1) and 220-1002 (Core 2)
    • CompTIA Linux+*

    About The Exams for CompTIA CSSS

    For the CompTIA A+ certification, you must pass two exams. The current exams for CompTIA A+ are:

    • 220-1001 (Core 1)
    • 220-1002 (Core 2)

    For CompTIA Linux+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • XK0-004*

    Important Note: The current CompTIA Linux+ courses provided by ITU do not cover the newly updated exam provided by CompTIA. Using our CompTIA Linux+ courses for the intent of meeting exam objectives is not currently recommended but remains a valuable learning resource for learning entry-level Linux administration.

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSSS certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Systems Support Specialist (CSSS)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *