CompTIA Network Vulnerability Assessment Professional (CNVP)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CNVP is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 2 to 5 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CNVP certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Security+ and CompTIA PenTest+ exams. Completing this path and passing the two exams means you end of with two CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Network Vulnerability Assessment Professional (CNVP). The two courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA Security+
    • CompTIA PenSTest+

    About The Exams for CompTIA CNVP

    For the CompTIA Security+ certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • SY0-501

    For CompTIA PenTest+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • PT0-001

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CNVP certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Network Vulnerability Assessment Professional (CNVP)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *