CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP)


 11,844.41  15,714.63

Add to wishlist

    The CompTIA CSAP is a stackable certification by CompTIA. It is designed for IT professionals with 2 to 5 years of experience. The ITU Certification Path for the CompTIA CSAP certification consists of the learning materials to allow you to study for and pass the CompTIA Security+ and CompTIA CySA+ exams. Completing this path and passing the two exams means you end of with two CompTIA certifications and are a designated a CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP). The two courses contained in this path are:

    • CompTIA Security+
    • CompTIA Cybersecurity Analyst (CySA+)

    About The Exams for CompTIA CSAP

    For the CompTIA Security+ certification, you must pass the following exam.

    • SY0-501

    For CompTIA CySA+ certification, you are required to pass one exam:

    • CS0-001

    Upon successfully passing the applicable exams provided by CompTIA, you will earn the CSAP certification badge.

    For more information on CompTIA Stackable Certifications, visit the CompTIA website. Pricing charged by CompTIA varies by exam. For details on current pricing, visit CompTIA Pricing on their website.


    There are no reviews yet.

    Be the first to review “CompTIA Security Analytics Professional (CSAP)”

    Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *